Hair Xtacy Salon - Downtown

87 reviews
2440 New Street , Burlington , Ontario , L6R 1J6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Cheryl Gibson

5 3 months ago

Well - I see it has been 7 months since I left a review ...

...and Vince has outdone himself again! Same 17 yr old granddaughter, third design consult reinvent! From long hair stunner to a sculpted, incredibly sophisticated versatile short hair creation! Hopefully Vince can put up the picture he took. Amazing blend of colour and cut - she left the salon saying she felt like a rock star! That makes two rock stars - one doing the creating and one wearing it! Thank you again Vince for your passion, your great patience, willingness to listen and excitement about your career.
By Martin

5 7 months ago

Hairxtacy survey

Team very professional, friendly and helpful. I really like my stylist, she always takes great care of me and I like the conversations we have.
By Julie

5 7 months ago

Julie Gagnon

I feel like family when I go in. I've been going since 2009. I would not let anyone else touch my hair. Xoxo
By Linda

5 7 months ago

The best in hair!!

I have been seeing Vince for 17 years. We have been through many hairstyles and now going through hair loss issues. Vince has been great and caring through it all!!
By Sharlane

5 7 months ago

My Favourite Salon, Hair Xtacy Salon!

I love going to Hair Xtacy Salon! I have been visiting this amazing salon for over 30 years. I appreciate and value their professionalism and craft. I leave each appointment feeling uplifted and beautiful. Vince cuts, colours and styles my hair, using the most current and creative styles. His warm and friendly nature brightens my day and I always look forward to my special time. The entire staff is kind, and offer you a pampered experience.If you want a great cut, visit Hair Xtacy Salon.
By pam

5 7 months ago

Very pleased!

Vince is very experienced and really listens to what your needs are! I’m pleased with cut&colour! Yeah Vince!
By Dawn

5 7 months ago
I have been a customer at Hairxtacy for many years. They provide great service and truly are the best at styling hair!
By Diane

5 7 months ago
My forever hair salon! Vince always gives a great haircut and everyone is so friendly. Very professional and great atmosphere. Diane Lucas
By Diane

5 7 months ago

Alex

First time in salon, couldn’t be happier with service. Thank you!!
By Nancy Fraser

5 8 months ago

Curly Hair Nightmare

I visited this salon April 26th and had a consultation with Vince. He was amazing and very knowledgeable. I am normally very reluctant to go to a salon since I have had bad experiences in the past. This visit was a breathe of fresh air. Vince was attentive and listened to my concerns re cutting my (below the shoulder length) hair. He knew exactly what to do to ensure that the cut would not cause my hair to bounce up into a pixie cut. He explained what he was planning to do to, and was considerate to my concerns that it would not be too short. The result was fantastic and I couldn't be more pleased. I am now able to wash and wear in a curly or straight style thanks to his marvellous cut. I highly recommend this salon. The staff were exceptional and very accommodating. Thank you Vince and Sam.