Hair Xtacy Salon - Downtown

90 reviews
2440 New Street , Burlington , Ontario , L6R 1J6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Janecook1@me.com

5 14 days ago

Vince Diana Sam

Outstanding..just short on cream for coffee lol
By Shelly Marlene Tombs

5 24 days ago

HAIR CUT @ 💇‍♀️ THE

Everyt hing is placed in as it should be. Nò fuzziness. Salon. Was satisfied 😌. Would Recommend to all my friends who need a good salon. Thanks Shelly
By Deborah Homier

5 2 months ago

Best salon I’ve been to

I was extremely fortunate to have had Vince fix my hair that had been badly damaged elsewhere. To say I’m satisfied with my repaired hair would be an understatement. Vince was not only professional and friendly he was helpful with his years of experience in letting me in on a few tips for caring and styling my hair. All the staff work together to make your experience amazing! Great prices. I highly recommend this salon and Vince!!! Debbie Homier
By Cheryl Gibson

5 Sep 30, 2022

Well - I see it has been 7 months since I left a review ...

...and Vince has outdone himself again! Same 17 yr old granddaughter, third design consult reinvent! From long hair stunner to a sculpted, incredibly sophisticated versatile short hair creation! Hopefully Vince can put up the picture he took. Amazing blend of colour and cut - she left the salon saying she felt like a rock star! That makes two rock stars - one doing the creating and one wearing it! Thank you again Vince for your passion, your great patience, willingness to listen and excitement about your career.
By Martin

5 May 19, 2022

Hairxtacy survey

Team very professional, friendly and helpful. I really like my stylist, she always takes great care of me and I like the conversations we have.
By Julie

5 May 16, 2022

Julie Gagnon

I feel like family when I go in. I've been going since 2009. I would not let anyone else touch my hair. Xoxo
By Linda

5 May 16, 2022

The best in hair!!

I have been seeing Vince for 17 years. We have been through many hairstyles and now going through hair loss issues. Vince has been great and caring through it all!!
By Sharlane

5 May 15, 2022

My Favourite Salon, Hair Xtacy Salon!

I love going to Hair Xtacy Salon! I have been visiting this amazing salon for over 30 years. I appreciate and value their professionalism and craft. I leave each appointment feeling uplifted and beautiful. Vince cuts, colours and styles my hair, using the most current and creative styles. His warm and friendly nature brightens my day and I always look forward to my special time. The entire staff is kind, and offer you a pampered experience.If you want a great cut, visit Hair Xtacy Salon.
By pam

5 May 15, 2022

Very pleased!

Vince is very experienced and really listens to what your needs are! I’m pleased with cut&colour! Yeah Vince!
By Dawn

5 May 15, 2022
I have been a customer at Hairxtacy for many years. They provide great service and truly are the best at styling hair!